Proud sister moment!

I can’t find the words to describe how proud I am of my gorgeously talented sister in law, Alana.

I’ll just put this here.

…seriously? Narration? Riding a horse on a gorgeous beach? In slow mo? and sea foam on white sand? With some hot guy from the streets of Mexico!? Just. Chills.

I giggle at the thought of 5 or 6 years ago when we were in a recording studio somewhere in deep North Hollywood, recording one of her first songs, “Bubble Gum Point of View”. Which later became her first music video. Obviously, I have to share so you can see for yourself how far she has come.

And, oh God. She is a brilliant dancer, too. I am dying for the day she tells me she is going on tour as a backup dancer for the real Queen B – Britney Spears! Haha.

Ok, that’s enough from me. Just google her or sunthin’.

Love you, sissy!

Leave a Reply

