Pura Vida Costa Rica!

The adventures continue!

I’m sitting in the terminal waiting to board my flight to Germany then off to SAN FRANCISCO! I don’t think it’s hit me that I’ll be visiting home for a few days. I’ll likely cry upon landing. As much as I love Europe and never want to leave, there is no place like the Bay Area.

This weekend, a large portion of my family will be traveling to Costa Rica for a week! This has been a much anticipated trip and I am so happy it’s finally here. I haven’t seen my family in 2 years! *squeal*

Quick update:

I haven’t posted anything in months because I’ve been extremely busy just living it up out here. I am so in love with Europe and am thankful everyday to be in Italy.

I have a thousand photos to share of past trips, including Morocco! If I find the time, I’ll share a few of my favorites!

Tuscany


Leave a Reply

